Dogs Rule

Apr - 12 2024 | By

Close your eyes and imagine your in a adoption center and you see: big dogs, small dogs,short dogs,and long dogs no matter what type of dog it is all dogs should be treated equally.Dogs are amazing pets  because they are good companions, they are very loyal, and they are helpful.Dogs can sense what you are feeling so I would consider adopting one soon and they can snuggle with you.

     Dogs are great companions.For example, they will snuggle with you and hang out with you because they are emotionally attached to their owner,plus you may realize that when you get home your dog is almost always waiting for you because their probable worried about you or they want to know where you were and they want to know if you got hurt.In addition dog are awesome companions so I would consider adopting one today.

     Dogs are loyal pets.For example, If the dog is train’d good enough then the dog can be very loyal but not all dogs need to be loyal,if you have a good enough relationship with your dog then it can be very loyal.Some dogs are born loyal so you don’t have to train them,but a true loyal dog is a dog that you make good memories with.

     Close your eyes and imagine a…a puppy of your choice any kind of puppy I don’t know what you got but I chose a wiener dog and his name will be…Athena ya that’s it Athena now she is at home with her owner on the couch and Athena feels the ground start to shake so she starts barking so the owner follows her up stairs and they get the others and go outside and leave and now they were safe from the earthquake.The gist of the story is that the dog saved the day.I believe that a cat would just sleep through it so if your going to adopt a dog.

     And those are my three reasons why I think dog are amazing pets I hope you enjoyed reading this.Dogs are very:helpful,great companions,and are loyal.I hope that I’ve convinced you that dogs are great pets but I respect whatever you chose have a paw-tactic day.

2 Comments

  1. volkejs35 says:

    I agree that dogs rule! Dog are VERY loyal and I agree with that. It makes me think though are ALL dogs loyal no matter what, or, does it matter about their personality? Other than that you did a PAWsome job! Your friend >JADE<

  2. perkiec97 says:

    I agree that dogs are… good companions, loyal and helpfull!
    I also like how you said “Close your eyes and imagine:..



Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar