Lanky box

Nov - 08 2023 | By

One day I was going to watch some of my favorite you tubers but then I spotted something different I had spotted something called Lanky box? I started watching it and when I was in the middle of my video  I heard a’’Brighid,’’ then I turned my head to the clock and saw it was already 8;00 so I turn of everything as fast as I could and rushed down stairs.’’Good night mom,’’ I said  I went to my room but I couldn’t go to sleep so I stayed up so late and when mom and dad were asleep I learned that I could watch you tube on my dad’s computer!‘’Wow’’I said after I typed Lanky box.

 

When it was like 9 something a;m I heard a noise and it was coming from upstairs so  as fast as I could I fixed everything and I jumped on my couch as fast as I could. A few seconds later I herd mom and dad coming down when dad asked me what I was doing down here I quickly come up with answer even though I knew it was wrong to lie about it.’’I had a bad dream,’’ I said.As sus as I was they didn’t believe me but they also didn’t know I watched you tube even though I knew I wasn’t supposed to watch it.

 

I continued my day and when it was after school I asked if mom I could watch TV in the spare room and she said yes.The next day I watched lanky box at night till I heard mom and dad. A few days later I learned that Julian watched lanky box to I was so excited! We talked everyday from then. I never thought that of all people I knew it be Julian I mean Julian! We even made a club no seriously we actually made a club.

 

Me and Julian are like two peas in a pode! One day after lunch instead of me and Julian going to the field he was upset at me and Elizabeth’’Hay Julian is everything OK?,’’I said’’I’m upset at you guys.,’’ ‘’Why?,’’ ‘’It’s because of me isn’t it!,’’Elizabeth said ‘’OK. So how did I upset you?,’’ before Julian could tell me anything Elizabeth stormed off. After school  like everyday I saw sis doing homework.I have to admit I’m was a little mad at Julian but I knew how to cool down.

 

After Julian forgave me we didn’t talk much but we we were still friends and I still watch Lanky box. Julian is a good person and it was good while it lasted. Mom and dad turned on my door chime so I can’t watch you tube at night but I’ll find another sneaky way of watching it oh well I’ll have to wait. 

2 Comments

  1. odellfa36 says:

    That was sooooooooooooo funny brighid. It took me while I was reading. i love it soooooooooo much.love finley



Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar